BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Travis.jpg

Director & Past President

Travis Pow

Represents SAAM Towage

Email: tpow@saamtowage.com

Mike.jpg

Treasurer

Mike Metzak

Represents SGS Canada Inc.

Email: mike.metzak@sgs.com

Profile Picture.jpg

Vice President

Shelly Harvey

Represents Parrish & Heimbecker

Email: sharvey@pandh.ca

Lance.jpg

Director

Lance Fridfinnson

Lance attended the University of BC from 1987-1991 and obtained a Bachelor of Commerce Degree with a transportation and Logistics major. Lance started in the Shipping industry as a boarding agency in 1992 and joined Colley West in 1995. Lance is currently the owner and President of Colley West Shipping.

Email: lance@collwywest.bc.ca

Martin.jpg

Director

Martin Swinyard

Represents GrainsConnect Canada

Email: mswinyard@grainsconnect.com

Hugo.jpg

Director

Hugo Brent

Represents Navico Chartering

Email: Hbrent@navicochartering.com

Profile Picture.jpg

President

Bruce Rothdram

Represents Wheelhouse Shipping Agency

Email: bruce@wheelhouseshipping.com

Profile Picture.jpg

Director

Coming soon

Represents 

Email: 

Profile Picture.jpg

Director

Coming soon

Represents 

Email: