top of page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Martin.jpg

Chair

 

Represents: GrainsConnect Canada

Email: mswinyard@grainsconnect.com

Martin Swinyard

AUntitled-1 copy 5.jpg

Treasurer

Represents: Navico Chartering 

Email: hbrent@navicochartering.com

Hugo Brent

Mike.jpg

Vice-Chair

Mike Metzak

Represents SGS Canada Inc.

Email: mike.metzak@sgs.com

Bruce_edited.jpg

Director & Past President

Bruce Rothdram

Represents Wheelhouse Shipping Agency

Email: bruce@wheelhouseshipping.com

Shelly.jpg

Director & Past President

Shelly Harvey

Represents Parrish & Heimbecker

Email: sharvey@pandh.ca

Travis.jpg

Director & Past President

Travis Pow

Represents SAAM Towage

Email: tpow@saamtowage.com

DSCF1074_sq._PRINT.jpg

Director & Past President

Lance Fridfinnson

Represents: Colley West Shipping

Email: lance@colleywest.bc.ca

bottom of page